TOEIC Test Center in New Zealand
 
   
TOEIC has more than 12 Public TOEIC test centres in New Zealand. You can find your nearest test centre by city. To find out upcoming test dates and the test fee, click on More Information under each city address.

Hamilton

Waikato Institute of Education
email Novell Gopal: novell@wie.ac.nz
Contact the centre for their chosen public test dates.

Auckland
Crown English
email:
english@crown.ac.nz

Foundation English
email Chin Wong: chin@foundationenglish.co.nz
Contact the centre for their chosen public test dates.

Language Studies International
email Andrea Pala: ap@lsi.edu
Contact the centre for their chosen public test dates.

WLCNZ Institute
email Linda Lin: lindal@wlcnz.co.nz

Christchurch

International English Institute
email: office@english.school.nz
Contact the centre for their chosen public test dates.

Southern Cross Language Institute
email Maree Daniel: scli@xtra.co.nz

Testing on
4 September, 27 November 2009, plus other dates if sufficient demand

Garden City English School
email Sarah Zyskowski: sarah@englishlanguage.school.nz
Contact the centre for their chosen public test dates.

Language Studies International
email Mary Southerwood: ms@lsi.edu
Contact the centre for their chosen public test dates.

Dunedin

University of Otago Language Centre
email Robyn Murray: robyn.murray@otago.ac.nz
Contact the centre for their chosen public test dates.

Palmerston North

International Pacific College
email: toeic@ipc.ac.nz

Testing on
7 August, 4 September, 2 October, 30 October, 27 November

Taupo

Taupo Language & Outdoor Education Centre
email: esther@tloec.co.nz
Testing on 7 August, 4 September, 2 October, 27 November, 18 December

Wellington

Public Test Dates in New Zealand

  • Friday 7th August
     

  • Friday 4th September
     

  • Friday 2nd October
     

  • Friday 30th October
     

  • Friday 27th November
     

  • Friday 18th December

TOEIC Preparation Course in New Zealand
We offer a combination of General English and specialist TOEIC exam preparation lessons in Hamilton New Zealand
 

Top New Zealand English School

About us | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Link